If you wish to send anything to Te Horanui RTLB Cluster 36, please send it to:

Postal Address:

Leeston School
19 Selwyn Street

Otherwise, please contact the Cluster Manager, Nancy Osborn:
022 342 7852
Copyright © 2023 Te Horanui Cluster 36    Website by Meltec
Te Horanui Cluster 36
Te Horanui RTLB service’s Lead School is Leeston School. We are hosted at a number of schools across our cluster, including Lemonwood Grove School, Darfield Primary, Tinwald School and Methven School.

Te Horanui Cluster 36